Contact

 

EZVapes.com welcomes your comments, feedback, and suggestions. If you have questions or would like to buy a new vaporizer please contact us by phone toll-free 10:00AM - 9:00PM Eastern (7:00AM - 6:00PM Pacific) at 855-EZVAPES (855-398-2737) and one of our knowledgable in-house customer care team members will be glad to assist you. We don't use automated phone systems or annoying hold music, so go ahead and give us a call. During normal business hours you can also connect with us on live chat.

You can also get answers to common questions on our FAQ page or by sending us an email using the simple form below. Expect a response same-day within normal business hours or next business day response when submitting this form after hours or on weekends.
 
Department Hours
  • Sales/Support: 10AM-9PM Eastern (7AM-6PM Pacific) Mon-Fri
  • Admin/Billing: 10AM-6PM Eastern (7AM-3PM Pacific) Mon-Fri
  • Warehouse/Shipping: 10AM-6PM Eastern (7AM-3PM Pacific) Mon-Fri
 
Fields marked with an asterisk (*) must be completed.
 
Your Name: *
Your Email Address: *
General Topic: *
Subject:
Message: *

 
Customer Service
Call toll free 855-398-2737
Mon-Fri 10AM-9PM Eastern
(7AM-6PM Pacific)
Information
  • Products: 1375
  • Categories: 222
  • Prices: US Dollars

Payment Options


SSL Certificate
Coupons & News

Get access to fresh news, deals, and giveaways each week, sign up for our free vaporizer newsletter.

Share This Page